Term Dates - 2020/21

Autumn Term: Monday 7th September - Friday 18th December 2020
Half Term Monday 26th October - Friday 30th October 2020
Spring Term Monday 4th January - Thursday 1st April 2021
Half Term Monday 15th February - Friday 19st February 2021
Summer Term Monday 19th April - Wednesday 21st July 2021
Half Term Monday 31st May - Friday 4th June 2021
Bank Holiday Monday 3rd May 2021

Special Announcements

PLAYGROUP WILL OPEN ON MONDAY 7TH SEPTEMBER 2020

Fundraising

As we can't fundraise in person we would like to ask if you are doing your shopping online, please sign up to #easyfundraising.

Over 4,000 sites will give us a free donation every time you shop online. Please sign up here: https://www.easyfundraising.org.uk/causes/saintpaulspccplaygroup

Donations

Donations are always welcome, particularly at this difficult time for all pre-schools.

Tel:   

020 8504 5465

 

EMail:

stpauls.playgroup@btconnect.com

 

Opening hours:

9.15am - 12.15pm during term time

 

Lunchtime Club:

Mon/Tues/Thurs during normal term time:

12.15pm - 2.15pm

 

Address

St Paul's Christian Playgroup
St Paul's Church Hall

Chigwell Road

Woodford Bridge

Essex  IG8 8BT

Feedback :

If you have any suggestions or feedback, noticed any errors or encountered any problems please do feel free to provide us with your views either through the form on our 'Contact Us' page or by email to stpauls.playgroup@btconnect.com.

Print Print | Sitemap
© St Paul's Christian Playgroup